珠宝定做厂家

新闻中心

» 新闻中心

卡地亚卡地亚COLLECTIONS言史,CUSTOM卡地亚珠宝从美国

三月 19, 2020

卡地亚的历史:卡地亚公司成立于 1847 在巴黎珠宝商路易 - 弗朗索瓦Cartier.In 1874, 路易 - 弗朗索瓦’ 儿子阿尔弗雷德·卡地亚接手公司, 但它是阿尔弗雷德的儿子路易, 皮埃尔和雅克谁建立worldwide.Cartier被认为是最负盛名的一个品牌名称 珠宝制造商 在世界上,在 2018, 它是由福布斯列为全球第59最有价值品牌.

卡地亚典藏介绍:卡地亚珠宝与高级珠宝,钻石首饰和众多的收藏品珠宝类是流行和时尚饰品.卡地亚收藏 包括冲突卡地亚,三位一体,只是一个钉子,的Panthere卡地亚,卡地亚螺母,卡地亚仙人掌,尤其是卡地亚爱收集是最流行的all.We将在其他新闻介绍每一个集合的细节.

自卡地亚珠宝:始终使用生日礼物卡地亚珠宝,圣诞礼物,礼物纪念日和婚礼,这是爱与价值的行为,他/ her.So有些人会付出更多的钱去买它,即使价格tolerance.NOW出来,我们提供 1:1 最好的质量 卡地亚珠宝定制 与出厂价,原始成本只有5%〜10%,更重要的是,我们为您提供免费送货,原盒also.Did你找不到任何理由你为什么不买 1:1 卡地亚的出口(如参照要求 ) 来自美国,除非你是太有钱了买 卡地亚珠宝副本.欢迎由Skype /电子邮件与我们联系:cs@ausqi.com或WhatsApp的:0086-13003939080.

类别和标签:
新闻中心 , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

也许你也喜欢

  • 运输 & 付款

    免费送货任何送货方式,LIKE DHL,EMS……

    接受支付通过银行转账和西联

  • 联系我们

    移动:+8613003939080

    电子邮件:cs@ausqi.com

    Skype的:cs@ausqi.com

    WhatsApp的:008613003939080

  • 登录社交应用

JEWELRY CUSTOM MANUFACTURER

News Center

» News Center

THE HISTORY OF CARTIER AND CARTIER COLLECTIONS INTRODUCTION,CUSTOM CARTIER JEWELRY FROM US

March 19, 2020

History of Cartier:Cartier was founded in 1847 in Paris by the jeweller Louis-François Cartier.In 1874, Louis-François’ son Alfred Cartier took over the company, but it was Alfred’s sons Louis, Pierre and Jacques who established the brand name worldwide.Cartier is regarded as one of the most prestigious jewellery manufacturers in the world,in 2018, it is ranked by Forbes as the world’s 59th most valuable brand.

Cartier collection introduction:Cartier jewelry with high jewelry,diamond jewelry and many collections jewelry and categories is popular and fashion jewelry.Cartier collections including clash de Cartier,trinity,juste un clou,panthere de Cartier,ecrou de Cartier,cactus de Cartier,especially Cartier Love collection is the most popular of all.We will introduce details of every collection in other news.

Custom Cartier jewelry:Cartier jewelry always using for birthday gift,Christmas gift,gift for memorial day and wedding,it’s a behavior of love and value him/her.So some people would pay more money to buy it,even the price is out of tolerance.NOW,we offer 1:1 highest quality Cartier custom jewelry with factory price,only 5%~10% of original costs,what’s more,we offer you free shipping and original boxes also.Did you find any reason why don’t you buy 1:1 Cartier outlet(with reference as requirements ) from us,except you’re too rich to buy Cartier jewelry copy.Welcome to contact us by Skype/Email:cs@ausqi.com or Whatsapp:0086-13003939080.

CATEGORY AND TAGS:
News Center , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Maybe you like also

  • SHIPPING & PAYMENT

    FREE SHIPPING FOR ANY SHIPPING METHOD,LIKE DHL,EMS……

    ACCEPT PAYMENT VIA BANK TRANSFER AND WESTERN UNION

  • CONTACT US

    Mobile:+8613003939080

    Email:cs@ausqi.com

    Skype:cs@ausqi.com

    Whatsapp:008613003939080

  • LOGIN SOCIAL APPS