珠宝定做厂家

宝格丽耳环

» 宝格丽珠宝 » 宝格丽耳环

  • CUSTOM BVLGARI DIVAS’ DREAM耳环,18K玫瑰金,白色珍珠母PEARLAND金刚石

    描述:

    Custom bulgari divas' dream earrings 在18k玫瑰金,白色珍珠母和diamonds.The耳环的造型被捕获卡拉卡拉浴场大理石的辉煌和它的扇形马赛克的性感的曲线, 反映的意大利美女的本质.

    Price:Contact us by Skype/Email:cs@ausqi.com或WhatsApp的:0086-13003939080

    查询
    • 产品规格

    自宝格丽女主角’ 梦想耳环 在18k玫瑰金,白色珍珠母和diamonds.The耳环的造型被捕获卡拉卡拉浴场大理石的辉煌和它的扇形马赛克的性感的曲线, 反映的意大利美女的本质.

    我们提供 1:1 高质量 定制的时尚饰品 和任何形式的 宝格丽的珠宝定制 在现实18k金,宝石,GIA钻石一样design.And所有项目都与厂家的价格出售(原费用的近5%〜10%的成本),原包装和免费送货.

    请不要犹豫,给您的产品的链接或图片到我们的Skype /电子邮件:cs@ausqi.com和WhatsApp的:0086-13003939080 对于价格报价,然后我们将让你的首饰确认后paid.We期待着与您长期合作.

    类别和标签:
    宝格丽耳环, 宝格丽珠宝 , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    查询表格 ( 我们会尽快找回你 )

    名称:
    *
    电子邮件:
    *
    信息:

    验证:
    0 + 9 = ?

    也许你也喜欢

  • 运输 & 付款

    免费送货任何送货方式,LIKE DHL,EMS……

    接受支付通过银行转账和西联

  • 联系我们

    移动:+8613003939080

    电子邮件:cs@ausqi.com

    Skype的:cs@ausqi.com

    WhatsApp的:008613003939080

  • 登录社交应用

JEWELRY CUSTOM MANUFACTURER

Bvlgari Earrings

» Bvlgari Jewelry » Bvlgari Earrings

  • CUSTOM BVLGARI DIVAS’ DREAM EARRINGS,18K ROSE GOLD,WHITE MOTHER OF PEARLAND DIAMOND

    Description:

    Custom bulgari divas' dream earrings in 18k rose gold,white mother of pearls and diamonds.The Earrings are sculpted capturing the magnificence of the Caracalla Baths marble and the sensual curves of its fan-shaped mosaics, reflecting the very essence of Italian beauty.

    Price:Contact us by Skype/Email:cs@ausqi.com or Whatsapp:0086-13003939080

    enquiry
    • Specifications

    Custom bulgari divas’ dream earrings in 18k rose gold,white mother of pearls and diamonds.The Earrings are sculpted capturing the magnificence of the Caracalla Baths marble and the sensual curves of its fan-shaped mosaics, reflecting the very essence of Italian beauty.

    We offer 1:1 high quality custom fashion jewelry and any kind of bulgari custom jewelry in real 18k gold,gemstones,GIA diamonds and same design.And all items are sold with factory price(almost 5%~10% cost of original costs),original packages and free shipping.

    Please do not hesitate to send your products links or pictures to our skype/email:cs@ausqi.com and whatsapp:0086-13003939080 for quoting price,and then we will make your jewelry after confirmed and paid.We are looking forward to have a long-term cooperation with you.

    CATEGORY AND TAGS:
    Bvlgari Earrings, Bvlgari Jewelry , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    Enquiry Form ( we will get back you as soon as possible )

    Name:
    *
    Email:
    *
    Message:

    Verification:
    2 + 8 = ?

    Maybe you like also

  • SHIPPING & PAYMENT

    FREE SHIPPING FOR ANY SHIPPING METHOD,LIKE DHL,EMS……

    ACCEPT PAYMENT VIA BANK TRANSFER AND WESTERN UNION

  • CONTACT US

    Mobile:+8613003939080

    Email:cs@ausqi.com

    Skype:cs@ausqi.com

    Whatsapp:008613003939080

  • LOGIN SOCIAL APPS