珠宝定做厂家
我们是谁

我们是谁

我们是深圳一家珠宝设计制造商, 配件供应提供各种品牌的饰品批发零售高品质的产品,工厂价格和免费送货.
为什么选择我们

为什么选择我们

AUSQI珠宝制造商为您提供第一手的价格和产品完全一样,以实际固体18k金定制原design.All珠宝,纯铂,高品质宝石和钻石附带GIA证书,和免费送货.
免费送货

免费送货

我们提供EMS ,DHL和其他的运输方式,你可以选择送货方式哪个更方便you.More重要,我们为所有订单提供全球免费送货,无论你在哪!
支付方式

支付方式

现在,我们接受银行汇款西联汇款。而珠宝批发商,我们接受支付 50% 首期当你作出命令,和交船前的平衡.

100% 高品质的产品,最低的价格和真正的18K金&宝石&钻石(GIA) 保证!

欢迎www.ausqi.com。我们是一个珠宝制造商谁为您提供珠宝设计&自深圳,粤,China.All从我们的产品在18K纯金制成 (黄金,玫瑰金,白金),铂,925 纯银,宝石与钻石GIA证书,和所有的产品都配备了第一手的价格和AAAA +质量保证由超过 12 多年的首饰生产专业厂商,这就是为什么有这么多的长期合作客户和公司满意和信赖. 卡地亚珠宝,宝格丽手镯,蒂凡尼项链,蒂芙尼戒指,范克里夫&Arpels梵克雅宝,ausqi首饰等产品都非常受欢迎和喜爱,和很好的反馈,我们得到!

我们公司

AUSQI制造商,位于深圳,粤,China.A饰品工厂,为您提供完全一样的各种品牌的原装产品jewelry.And我们保证所有的产品都在现实18K实心黄金制作,玫瑰金,白金,925 纯银,宝石和钻石有GIA证书.

 

 

更重要的是,我们有超过 17 多年的珠宝批发销售和制造经验,我们继续提供我们的客户提供第一手的价格和免费送货,和所有良好的反馈和产品满足是为我们所有的客户包括批发商最大的骄傲和荣耀,我们got.We期待着与您长期合作,最好的服务,熟客,新的客户端,或只是一个查询,请随时与我们联系,谢谢!

新闻中心

  • SHIPPING & PAYMENT

    FREE SHIPPING FOR ANY SHIPPING METHOD,LIKE DHL,EMS……

    ACCEPT BANK TRANSFER AND WESTERN UNION PAYMENT

  • 联系我们

    移动:+86-15359998836

    电子邮件:cs@ausqi.com

    Skype的:cs@ausqi.com

    WhatApp:+86-15359998836

JEWELRY CUSTOM MANUFACTURER
WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

We are a jewelry design manufacturer in shenzhen, China.We offer various brands jewelry wholesale and retail with high quality products,factory price and free shipping.
WHY CHOOSE US

WHY CHOOSE US

AUSQI jewelry manufacturer offer you the first hand price and products exactly the same to the original design.All jewelry customized in real solid 18k gold,pure platinum,high quality gemstones and diamond which comes with GIA certificate,and free shipping.
FREE SHIPPING

FREE SHIPPING

We offer EMS ,DHL and other shipping methods,and you can choose the shipping method which is more convenient for you.More importantly,we provide free shipping for all your orders worldwide,wherever you are!
PAYMENT METHODS

PAYMENT METHODS

Now we accept BANK TRANSFER and WESTERN UNION payment .And for jewelry wholesaler,we accept paying 50% downpayment when you make an order,and pay the balance before shipping.

100% HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS,LOWEST PRICE AND REAL 18K GOLD&GEMSTONES&DIAMOND(GIA) GUARANTEED!

Welcome to www.ausqi.com .We are a jewelry manufacturer who offer you jewelry design&custom in Shenzhen,Guangdong,China.All the products from us are made in 18K solid gold (yellow gold,pink gold,white gold),platinum,925 sterling silver,gemstones and diamonds with GIA certificate,and all the products are come with the first-hand price and AAAA+ quality guaranteed by more than 12 years jewelry production and professional makers,that’s why there are so many long-term cooperate customers  and companies satisfied and trusted. Cartier jewelry,Bvlgari bracelet,Tiffany necklace,Tiffany rings,Vancleef&arpels,ausqi jewelry and other products are very popular and loved,and very good feedback we got!

Our Company

AUSQI manufacturer located in Shenzhen,Guangdong,China.A jewelry factory that offer you exactly the same to the original products of various brands jewelry.And we guaranteed that all the products are made in real 18K solid yellow gold,pink gold,white gold,925 sterling silver,gemstones and diamond with GIA certificate.

 

 

What’s more,we have more than 17 years jewelry wholesaled and made experience,and we keep offering our clients the first hand price and free shipping,and all  good feedback and products satisfied are the greatest pride and glory we got.We are looking forward to have a long term cooperate with you and best service for all our clients including wholesaler,regular customer,new client or just a inquiry,please feel free to contact us,thank you!

News Center

  • SHIPPING & PAYMENT

    FREE SHIPPING FOR ANY SHIPPING METHOD,LIKE DHL,EMS……

    ACCEPT BANK TRANSFER AND WESTERN UNION PAYMENT

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:+86-15359998836

    Email:cs@ausqi.com

    Skype:cs@ausqi.com

    Whatapp:+86-15359998836